Asia Australia Zone | Telkomsel

Holiday With Friends

Sort By

Asia Australia Zone Roaming Packages

Asia Australia Zone

Available in Saudi Arabia, Australia, Bangladesh, Brunei Darussalam, China, Philippines, Hongkong, India, Iran, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Cambodia, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kuwait, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Qatar, New Zealand, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor Leste, United Arab Emirates, Uzbeskistan, and Vietnam

Asia Australia Packages are Available in These Countries

Available in Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, China, South Korea, Hongkong, Macau, Taiwan, Australia, Timor Leste, New Zealand, Philippines, India, Laos and Vietnam.
  • Syarat & Ketentuan

Unused voice, SMS, and internet quota for postpaid customer will not be accumulated if the package is no longer active. You can only use the whole quota when the package is still in the active period.