MyTelkomsel Flash Sale | Telkomsel

MyTelkomsel Flash Sale

ramadan

Big quota with lower price every day!

Don’t miss MyTelkomsel Flash Sale every day for 2 hours during March 15 – April 9, 2024 to get the best package with the best price and GoPay cashback.

Get these special offers for limited time only!

MyTelkomsel Flash Sale Schedule

Date Time Package Name Price (Rp) Validity (day)
Friday, 15 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Flash Deal 3GB 9.xxx 3
Nonton - Sport Diamond 1xx.xxx 30
Nonton - Drama 7x.xxx 30
Nonton - Box Office 7x.xxx 30
Nonton - Favorit 1xx.xxx 30
Saturday, 16 March 2024 03:00 - 05:00
15:00 - 17:00
Flash Deal 7GB 1x.xxx 7
Vidio Diamond Mobile 4x.xxx 30
Vidio Diamond 8x.xxx 30
Disney+ Hotstar 6x.xxx 30
iQIYI 4x.xxx 30
CATCHPLAY+ 30 Days 5x.xxx 30
YouTube Premium 4x.xxx 30
Netflix Mobile 6x.xxx 30
Netflix Basic 7x.xxx 30
Netflix Standard 1xx.xxx 30
Netflix Premium 2xx.xxx 30
Sunday, 17 March 2024 03:00 - 05:00
15:00 - 17:00
Vidio Diamond Mobile 4x.xxx 30
Vidio Diamond 8x.xxx 30
FITA Promo 4x.xxx 30
FITA MOVE Promo 4x.xxx 30
Monday, 18 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Zoom 1 Day 5.xxx 1
Zoom 3 Days 1x.xxx 3
Zoom 7 Days 1x.xxx 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Surprise Deal Weekly 2x.xxx 7
Surprise Deal Weekly 2x.xxx 7
Surprise Deal Weekly 3x.xxx 7
Surprise Deal Weekly 3x.xxx 7
Surprise Deal Weekly 4x.xxx 7
Surprise Deal Weekly 5x.xxx 7
Friday, 22 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Midnight Quota 2x.xxx 30
Midnight Quota 2x.xxx 30
Nonton - Sport Diamond 1xx.xxx 30
Nonton - Drama 7x.xxx 30
Nonton - Box Office 7x.xxx 30
Nonton - Favorit 1xx.xxx 30
Saturday, 23 March 2024 03:00 - 05:00
15:00 - 17:00
Midnight Quota xxxx 1
Midnight Quota xxxx 1
Vidio Diamond Mobile 4x.xxx 30
Vidio Diamond 8x.xxx 30
Disney+ Hotstar 6x.xxx 30
iQIYI 4x.xxx 30
CATCHPLAY+ 30 Days 5x.xxx 30
YouTube Premium 4x.xxx 30
Netflix Mobile 6x.xxx 30
Netflix Basic 7x.xxx 30
Netflix Standard 1xx.xxx 30
Netflix Premium 2xx.xxx 30
Sunday, 24 March 2024 03:00 - 05:00
15:00 - 17:00
Vidio Diamond Mobile 4x.xxx 30
Vidio Diamond 8x.xxx 30
Monday, 25 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Surprise Deal Weekly 2x.xxx 7
Surprise Deal Weekly 2x.xxx 7
Surprise Deal Weekly 3x.xxx 7
Surprise Deal Weekly 3x.xxx 7
Surprise Deal Weekly 4x.xxx 7
Surprise Deal Weekly 5x.xxx 7
Tuesday, 26 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Midnight Quota 1xx.xxx 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Zoom 1 Day xxxx 1
Zoom 3 Days 1x.xxx 3
Zoom 7 Days 1x.xxx 7
Thursday, 28 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Midnight Quota 1x.xxx 7
Friday, 29 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Nonton - Sport Diamond 1xx.xxx 30
Nonton - Asia 7x.xxx 30
Nonton - Box Office 7x.xxx 30
Nonton - Favorit 1xx.xxx 30
Saturday, 30 March 2024 03:00 - 05:00
15:00 - 17:00
Midnight Quota 1x.xxx 7
Midnight Quota 1x.xxx 7
Vidio Diamond Mobile 4x.xxx 30
Vidio Diamond 8x.xxx 30
Disney+ Hotstar 6x.xxx 30
iQIYI 4x.xxx 30
CATCHPLAY+ 30 Days 5x.xxx 30
YouTube Premium 4x.xxx 30
Netflix Mobile 6x.xxx 30
Netflix Basic 7x.xxx 30
Netflix Standard 1xx.xxx 30
Netflix Premium 2xx.xxx 30
Sunday, 31 March 2024 03:00 - 05:00
15:00 - 17:00
Vidio Diamond Mobile 4x.xxx 30
Vidio Diamond 8x.xxx 30
Monday, 1 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Flash Deal 3GB 9.xxx 3
Tuesday, 2 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Flash Deal 7GB 1x.xxx 7
Wednesday, 3 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Ramadan Weekly Pack Rp 14.450 1x.xxx 7
Thursday, 4 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Ramadan Weekly Pack Rp 14.450 1x.xxx 7
Friday, 5 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Midnight Quota 2x.xxx 30
Midnight Quota 2x.xxx 30
Zoom 1 Day xxxx 1
Zoom 3 Days 1x.xxx 3
Zoom 7 Days 1x.xxx 7
Friday, 5 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Midnight Quota xxxx 1
Midnight Quota xxxx 1
Nonton - Sport Diamond 1xx.xxx 30
Nonton - Drama 7x.xxx 30
Nonton - Box Office 7x.xxx 30
Nonton - Favorit 1xx.xxx 30
Saturday, 6 April 2024 03:00 - 05:00
15:00 - 17:00
Midnight Quota 1x.xxx 7
Midnight Quota 1x.xxx 7
Vidio Diamond Mobile 4x.xxx 30
Vidio Diamond 8x.xxx 30
Disney+ Hotstar 6x.xxx 30
iQIYI 4x.xxx 30
CATCHPLAY+ 30 Days 5x.xxx 30
YouTube Premium 4x.xxx 30
Netflix Mobile 6x.xxx 30
Netflix Basic 7x.xxx 30
Netflix Standard 1xx.xxx 30
Netflix Premium 2xx.xxx 30
Sunday, 7 April 2024 03:00 - 05:00
15:00 - 17:00
Vidio Diamond Mobile 4x.xxx 30
Vidio Diamond 8x.xxx 30
FITA Promo 4x.xxx 30
FITA MOVE Promo 4x.xxx 30
Monday, 8 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Ramadan Weekly Pack 1x.xxx 7
Tuesday, 9 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00 Ramadan Weekly Pack 1x.xxx 7

Additional Information